Members

Email addresses end with "icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp"

Shoji Asai Director asai@  

Full-time Faculty

Toshinori Mori Professor mori@
Masaya Ishino Vice Director, Professor mishino@
Junichi Tanaka Professor jtanaka@
Wataru Ootani Associate Professor wataru@
Yasuyuki Okumura Associate Professor okumura@ CERN
Ryu Sawada Associate Professor sawada@
Koji Terashi Associate Professor terashi@
Yoshizumi Inoue Assistant Professor berota@
Toshiyuki Iwamoto Assistant Professor iwamoto@ PSI
Toshio Namba Assistant Professor naniwa@
Yoshio Kamiya Assistant Professor kamiya@
Yoshiyuki Onuki Assistant Professor onuki@hep.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Akira Ishida Assistant Professor ishida@ Department of Physics
Yuji Enari Assistant Professor yenari@ CERN
Tatsuya Masubuchi Assistant Professor tatsuya@ CERN
Tomoyuki Saito Assistant Professor tomoyuki@ CERN
Junping Tian Assistant Professor tian@
Yutaro Iiyama Assistant Professor iiyama@
Masahiko Saito Assistant Professor saito@
Takuya Nobe Assistant Professor nobe@ CERN
Toshiaki Inada Assistant Professor tinada@

Project Faculty, etc.

Taikan Suehara Project Associate Professor suehara@
Masahiro Morinaga Project Assistant Professor morinaga@
Shion Chen Project Assistant Professor chen@
Tatsumi Nitta Project Assistant Professor tnitta@
Gerritzen Lukas Gerhard Project Assistant Professor gerritzen@ PSI
Lento Nagano Project Assistant Professor lento@
Sei Ban Project Assistant Professor bansei@ PSI
Kazuyuki Nakayama Project Assistant Professor nakayama@ Department of Physics
Wai Yuen Chan Project Researcher wachan@
Randall Wayne Gladen Project Researcher gladen@ Department of Physics
Toshiaki Kaji Project Researcher kaji@
Shulga Kirill Project Researcher shulga@ Department of Physics
Zhelun Li Project Researcher zhelunli@

Visiting Faculty

Osamu Tajima Visiting Professor Kyoto University
Shinya Kanemura Visiting Professor Osaka University
Yu Nakahama Visiting Associate Professor KEK
Kentaro Mawatari Visiting Associate Professor Iwate University
Tomoe Kishimoto Visiting Researcher KEK

Staff

Nagataka Matsui Technical Specialist chousan@
Masako Shiota Secretary hisho@
Yumi Kase Secretary
Michiko Takemoto Secretary
Sonoko Kaneko Secretary

Graduate Student

Takanori Mogi D3 mogi@ Ootani Lab
Atsushi Oya D3 atsushi@ Ootani Lab
Tingyu Zhang D3 zhangty@ Tanaka Lab
Taku Yonemoto D3 t_yone@ Mori Lab
Aoto Tanaka D3 aotohugo@ Ishino Lab
Ryunosuke Masuda D3 msd2019@ Ootani Lab
Kaito Sugizaki D3 sugizaki@ Okumura Lab
Kensuke Yamamoto D2 kensukey@ Mori Lab
Takumi Aoki D2 aoki@ Ishino Lab
Jiaqi Zang D2 zang@ Tanaka Lab
Tatsuki Murata D2 murata@ Ootani Lab
Yuichiro Hayashi D2 hayashi@ Okumura Lab
Wonho Jang D2 jang@ Sawada Lab
Erika Yamashita D1 erkymst@ Asai Lab
Marin Furukawa D1 marine@ Tanaka Lab
Fumihito Ikeda D1 f-ikeda@ Ootani Lab
Ayaka Matsushita D1 ayaka@ Ootani Lab
Chikara Kawai M2 kawai@ Asai Lab
Kyosuke Ogino M2 kogino@ Asai Lab
Rintaro Yokota M2 piepa323@ Mori Lab
Jian Wu M2 jianw@ Tanaka Lab
Weiyuan Li M2 weiyuan@ Ootani Lab
Ren Nagasaka M2 nagasaka@ Okumura Lab
Yoshifumi Narukawa M2 ynarukaw@ Okumura Lab
Tomosuke Minami M2 tminami@ Sawada Lab
Shun Yamasaki M2 yamasaki@ Sawada Lab
Rikuto Ojima M2 rikuto@ Terashi Lab
Kensuke Kamisoyama M2 kensuke@ Terashi Lab
Takumi Kouno M1 ktasuku@ Asai Lab
Karin Watanabe M1 karin3@ Asai Lab
Taiki Kamiyama M1 kmymski@ Mori Lab
Hiroyasu Ogawa M1 hogawa@ Mori Lab
Airu Makita M1 amakita@ Ishino Lab
Daniel Nishimura M1 daniel@ Tanaka Lab
Ryusei Umakoshi M1 umakoshi@ Ootani Lab
Taisei Takatsu M1 taisei@ Ootani Lab
Reita Maeno M1 rmaeno@ Okumura Lab
Shota Kondo M1 skondo@ Okumura Lab
Kan Nakazono M1 nakazono@ Sawada Lab
Haoyue Zhuang M1 hzhuang@ Sawada Lab