Members

Email addresses end with "icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp"

Shoji Asai Director asai@  

Full-time Faculty

Toshinori Mori Professor mori@
Masaya Ishino Vice Director, Professor mishino@
Junichi Tanaka Professor jtanaka@
Tetsuro Mashimo Associate Professor mashimo@
Wataru Ootani Associate Professor wataru@
Yasuyuki Okumura Associate Professor okumura@ CERN
Ryu Sawada Associate Professor sawada@
Koji Terashi Associate Professor terashi@
Yoshizumi Inoue Assistant Professor berota@
Toshiyuki Iwamoto Assistant Professor iwamoto@ PSI
Toshio Namba Assistant Professor naniwa@
Yoshio Kamiya Assistant Professor kamiya@
Yoshiyuki Onuki Assistant Professor onuki@hep.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Akira Ishida Assistant Professor ishida@ Department of Physics
Yuji Enari Assistant Professor yenari@ CERN
Tatsuya Masubuchi Assistant Professor tatsuya@ CERN
Tomoyuki Saito Assistant Professor tomoyuki@ CERN
Junping Tian Assistant Professor tian@
Yutaro Iiyama Assistant Professor iiyama@
Masahiko Saito Assistant Professor saito@

Project Faculty, etc.

Satoru Yamashita Project Professor satoru@
Yusuke Uchiyama Project Assistant Professor uchiyama@ PSI
Takuya Nobe Project Assistant Professor nobe@ CERN
Masahiro Morinaga Project Assistant Professor morinaga@
Toshiaki Inada Project Assistant Professor tinada@
Sanmay Ganguly Project Assistant Professor sanmay@
Shion Chen Project Assistant Professor chen@
Tatsumi Nitta Project Assistant Professor tnitta@
Lento Nagano Project Researcher lento@
Wai Yuen Chan Project Researcher wachan@
Randall Wayne Gladen Project Researcher gladen@ Department of Physics

Research Fellowship

Sei Ban JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow(PD) bansei@ PSI

Visiting Faculty

Kohei Yorita Visiting Professor Waseda University
Fuminobu Takahashi Visiting Professor Tohoku University
Yu Nakahama Visiting Associate Professor KEK
Kentaro Mawatari Visiting Associate Professor Iwate University
Tomoe Kishimoto Visiting Researcher KEK

Staff

Nagataka Matsui Technical Specialist chousan@
Masako Shiota Secretary hisho@
Yumi Kase Secretary
Michiko Takemoto Secretary
Chie Tsuji Secretary
Sonoko Kaneko Secretary

Graduate Student

Nobuo Matsuzawa D3 nobuo@ Tanaka Lab
Satoru Kobayashi D3 satoruk@ Mori Lab
Reiyo Oishi D3 oishi@ Tanaka Lab
Gen Tateno D3 gen@ Tanaka Lab
Takanori Mogi D3 mogi@ Ootani Lab
Atsushi Oya D3 atsushi@ Ootani Lab
Taku Yonemoto D2 t_yone@ Mori Lab
Aoto Tanaka D2 aotohugo@ Ishino Lab
Tingyu Zhang D2 zhangty@ Tanaka Lab
Ryunosuke Masuda D2 msd2019@ Ootani Lab
Kaito Sugizaki D2 sugizaki@ Okumura Lab
Kensuke Yamamoto D1 kensukey@ Mori Lab
Takumi Aoki D1 aoki@ Ishino Lab
Jiaqi Zang D1 zang@ Tanaka Lab
Tatsuki Murata D1 murata@ Ootani Lab
Yuichiro Hayashi D1 hayashi@ Okumura Lab
Wonho Jang D1 jang@ Sawada Lab
Fumihito Ikeda M2 f-ikeda@ Mori Lab
Morino Terao M2 morinot@ Asai Lab
Erika Yamashita M2 erkymst@ Asai Lab
Akihiro Mishima M2 amishima@ Ishino Lab
Marin Furukawa M2 marine@ Tanaka Lab
Yuki Ueda M2 yukiueda@ Ootani Lab
Ayaka Matsushita M2 ayaka@ Ootani Lab
Chikara Kawai M1 kawai@ Asai Lab
Kyosuke Ogino M1 kogino@ Asai Lab
Rintaro Yokota M1 piepa323@ Mori Lab
Jian Wu M1 jianw@ Tanaka Lab
Wei Yuan Li M1 weiyuan@ Ootani Lab
Ren Nagasaka M1 nagasaka@ Okumura Lab
Yoshifumi Narukawa M1 ynarukaw@ Okumura Lab
Tomosuke Minami M1 tminami@ Sawada Lab
Shun Yamasaki M1 yamasaki@ Sawada Lab
Rikuto Ojima M1 rikuto@ Terashi Lab
Kensuke Kamisoyama M1 kensuke@ Terashi Lab