Members

Email addresses end with "icepp.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp"

Shoji Asai Director asai@  

Full-time Faculty

Toshinori Mori Professor mori@
Masaya Ishino Professor mishino@
Junichi Tanaka Professor jtanaka@
Tetsuro Mashimo Associate Professor mashimo@
Wataru Ootani Associate Professor wataru@
Yasuyuki Okumura Associate Professor okumura@ CERN
Ryu Sawada Associate Professor sawada@
Koji Terashi Associate Professor terashi@
Yoshizumi Inoue Assistant Professor berota@
Toshiyuki Iwamoto Assistant Professor iwamoto@ PSI
Toshio Namba Assistant Professor naniwa@
Yoshio Kamiya Assistant Professor kamiya@
Yoshiyuki Onuki Assistant Professor onuki@hep.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Akira Ishida Assistant Professor ishida@ Department of Physics
Yuji Enari Assistant Professor yenari@ CERN
Tatsuya Masubuchi Assistant Professor tatsuya@ CERN
Tomoyuki Saito Assistant Professor tomoyuki@ CERN
Junping Tian Assistant Professor tian@
Yutaro Iiyama Assistant Professor iiyama@

Project Faculty, etc.

Satoru Yamashita Project Professor satoru@
Yusuke Uchiyama Project Assistant Professor uchiyama@ PSI
Takuya Nobe Project Assistant Professor nobe@ CERN
Masahiko Saito Project Assistant Professor saito@
Masahiro Morinaga Project Assistant Professor morinaga@
Toshiaki Inada Project Assistant Professor tinada@
Sanmay Ganguly Project Assistant Professor sanmay@
Shion Chen Project Assistant Professor chen@
Lento Nagano Project Researcher lento@
Wai Yuen Chan Project Researcher wachan@

Research Fellowship

Sei Ban JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow(PD) bansei@ PSI

Visiting Faculty

Kohei Yorita Visiting Professor Waseda University
Fuminobu Takahashi Visiting Professor Tohoku University
Akimasa Ishikawa Visiting Associate Professor KEK
Koji Tsumura Visiting Associate Professor Kyushu University
Tomoe Kishimoto Visiting Researcher KEK

Staff

Nagataka Matsui Technical Specialist chousan@
Masako Shiota Secretary hisho@
Yumi Kase Secretary
Michiko Takemoto Secretary
Chie Nonaka Secretary
Sonoko Kaneko Secretary

Graduate Student

Kenta Uchida D3 uchida@ Ishino Lab
Ryunosuke Iguchi D3 iguchi@ Tanaka Lab
Nobuo Matsuzawa D3 nobuo@ Tanaka Lab
Yu Kato D3 katou@ Yamashita Lab
Satoru Kobayashi D3 satoruk@ Mori Lab
Naoki Tsuji D3 tsuji@ Ootani Lab
Rina Onda D3 onda@ Ootani Lab
Reiyo Oishi D2 oishi@ Tanaka Lab
Gen Tateno D2 gen@ Tanaka Lab
Takanori Mogi D2 mogi@ Yamashita Lab
Atsushi Oya D2 atsushi@ Ootani Lab
Taku Yonemoto D1 t_yone@ Mori Lab
Aoto Tanaka D1 aotohugo@ Ishino Lab
Tingyu Zhang D1 zhangty@ Tanaka Lab
Ryunosuke Masuda D1 msd2019@ Ootani Lab
Kaito Sugizaki D1 sugizaki@ Okumura Lab
Shinichi Mizuhara M2 mizuhara@ Asai Lab
Asuka Namiki M2 namiki@ Asai Lab
Cheng-Yu Lu M2 chengyu@ Asai Lab
Kensuke Yamamoto M2 kensukey@ Mori Lab
Fumihito Ikeda M2 f-ikeda@ Mori Lab
Keisuke Yoshida M2 m0i8c2k0@ Mori Lab
Takumi Aoki M2 aoki@ Ishino Lab
Kento Okazaki M2 okazaki@ Ishino Lab
Ryunosuke Okubo M2 okubo@ Tanaka Lab
Jiaqi Zang M2 zang@ Tanaka Lab
Tatsuki Murata M2 murata@ Ootani Lab
Yuichiro Hayashi M2 hayashi@ Okumura Lab
Yuya Kobayashi M2 ykobayas@ Sawada Lab
Wonho Jang M2 jang@ Sawada Lab
Morino Terao M1 morinot@ Asai Lab
Erika Yamashita M1 erkymst@ Asai Lab
Akihiro Mishima M1 amishima@ Ishino Lab
Marin Furukawa M1 marine@ Tanaka Lab
Yuki Ueda M1 yukiueda@ Ootani Lab
Ayaka Matsushita M1 ayaka@ Ootani Lab