The ACFA Higgs Working Group

Any question/comments/suggestions to conveners:
  • Chong-Sheng Li (Beijing Univ. China)
  • Sun Kun Oh (Konkuk Univ. Korea)
  • Yasuhiro Okada (KEK Japan)
  • Satoru Yamashita (Univ of Tokyo, Japan)
  • Shan Jin (IHEP, China) * world-wide LC contact

  • Let's do it together! Please join us!

  • Higgs group mail to and archive
  • ACFA Higgs Working Group Member List

  • Proceedings, Publications, Notes and Talks

  • Roadmap Report GLC Project

  • ACFA Report

  • Other ACFA GLC links of interest:
    Accesses to this page since 6 June, 2001:

    Any Comments? Last modified Wed June 7 03:00 GMT 2001 Satoru Yamashita